Undo Likes, Passes & Matches

While in Grid View, you will see a series of switches across the bottom of the screen. Each of these switches will toggle the visibility of profiles in different states such as Liked, Passed and Matched. To change your mind about a profile, just tap the undo arrow at the bottom left of the profile card in either Card View or Grid View. This will set the profile back to its original state. 
0%
0%