If you have been invited to join a Partnered profile, you will receive a notification informing you of the invitation. While logged in to your Solo profile, you will see a small green badge on the icon in the upper left corner of the screen: tap it. You will now see a badge on the Profile tab: Tap it. On the Profile tab, tap the Solo/Partnered button and scroll down to the Partnered Profile section.
In the Partnered Profile section, you will see a message regarding the invite as well as Accept and Decline buttons. Tap Accept and you will now be able to access, edit, and browse with your shared Partnered profile. As is always the case in #open, you will have equal ownership over your shared Partnered profile after accepting an invitation, even if you didn’t create it initially.